2020 Championship kart Series

Every race pays out!
    • $15 of your entry fee goes to Race Day Payout.
    • $5 of your entry fee goes to Championship Payout.

Race Day Payouts: Money from each race day will be given out at the awards ceremony each day.

Less than 3 entries:
1st place: 100% of Race Day Payout

4 to 12 entries:
1st place: 50% of Race Day Payout
2nd place: 30% of Race Day Payout
3rd place: 20% of Race Day Payout

13 + entries:
1st place: 40% of Race Day Payout
2nd place: 28% of Race Day Payout
3rd place: 15% of Race Day Payout
4th place: 10% of Race Day Payout
5th place: 7% of Race Day Payout

End of Year Payouts:Money will be given out at the awards banquet in February 2021.

Classes that average less than 3 entries:
1st place: 100% of Championship Payout

Classes that average 4+ entries:
1st place: 50% of Championship Payout
2nd place: 30% of Championship Payout
3rd place: 20% of Championship Payout

Kart Requirements


2 Cycle classes will follow AKRA Engine and Tire Rules
4 Cycle classes will follow CKNA Engine and Tire Rules
Must race 6 of 8 races to be eligible for year end awards.
2 tires outside the starting lines = 3 sec penalty assed after the race
4 tires outsidethe starting lines = 10 sec penalty assed after the race
Pre-Tech Form – required to be filled out and turned in prior to going out for first practice.


Class Info Sheet – Class weights, tire rules, fuel rules…etc
2020 CKS

Entry Fees

Pre registration entry – $55 (pre register via our online store up to the Wednesday before the event)
At Track Registration – $65
Pit Pass – $15
Transponder Rental – FREE (Limited Quantities*) Sponsored by TS Racing
Parking – FREE
*If you own your own transponder, please use yours. We only have limited quantities to provide the race.

Race Day Schedule 

Gates Open 7:30 am
1st Round of Group Practice (10 minute session) 9:15 am
2nd Round Practice/Qualifying (10 minute session) 10:30 am
Drivers Meeting
8-Lap Heat Race
10-Lap Feature Race 
*all times are approximate and are subject to change 

Need Tires? Rent a Set for race day! 


Rent a set of Vega Reds from us for race day. Pick up your tires at registration and return them at the registration building after the race is over. Any damage to the tire from mounting, racing, or unmounting, will lead to you being responsible for the full price of the damaged tire. 

$35 (Used Set)                         
$50 (New Set)
Mounting services available at TS Racing part building for an additional cost.

Don’t Own your own Kart?

Are you looking to go a little faster? Are you looking to get into a more competitive environment? Look no further! BMP has karts to rent for our Championship Kart Series races. You get a full race day, 1 practice, 1 qualifying, heat race, and final for $300+tax. All you do is bring your talent and we provide the rest! Spots are limited so book yours today!

IMB_2Yk0SZ 2
2020 CKS Layouts

2019 Point standings

206 Junior
1Josiah Figueroa177202201202177017701136
2Darryl Mogila00000177202202581
3Aiden White000177202000379
4Elmer Edmonson2020000000202
5Owen Llyod0000020200202
6Blake Barnett0177000000177
Purse Money$10$10$5$10$10$10$10$10$75
206 SR Heavy
1Ryan Haines182181160001831792061091
2Josh Olson147206180180002041461063
3TJ Scott162161205002081591611056
4Donnie McGovern13714614516001280181897
5Dylan Amundsen20700021410800529
6Pete Laches000094148144136522
7Roy Avery01261350134000395
8Matt McCabe000205016300368
9Rob Edwards117136000000253
10Holden Bruce00007413800212
11Jorge Ruiz0000189000189
12Justin Orr1270000000127
13Spencer Klassen0000000126126
14John Seglem000124000124
15Eric Raulerson0000114000114
16William Heck00008900089
17Robert Hagin00007900079
Purse Money$35$30$25$25$65$40$20$30$270
206 Senior Medium
1Dylan Amindson2120002172172082121066
2Larry Sampson167186185188147014801021
3Holden Bruce187166150168001631671001
4Robert Hagin15202100117172138187976
5Blake McCord14214114015315701830916
6Joe Locascio12201651230117128122777
7Grant Saari1121511201039700112695
8Hannah Hadley10210111073879200565
9Kevin Funke8212101430011887551
10Titus Scott00100630771080348
11Jason Drescher021100127000338
12Scott Bruce8711113000000328
13Matt McCabe00021309700310
14Tim Swiggett921310006200285
15Brett Tower08180830000244
16Cameron McGee000133010700240
17Chris Daughterty00901130000203
18Colin Warren0000192000192
19Jacob Duvall0000019200192
20Jed Perkins0000172000172
21Daniel Pingston0000015700157
22Ryan Thomas0000000152152
23Nathan Jones1320000000132
24James Inscoe0000012700127
25Tim Bambu0000107000107
26Jocelyn Gilbert0000000102102
27David Cox00009200092
28Robert Chiasson00000009292
29Taylor Ray00000870087
30Eric Raulerson00008200082
31Steve Waters00000820082
32Randall Brown00000008282
33Kian Markey00007700077
34Hunter Fox00007200072
35Kyle Markey00006700067
Purse Money$60$55$55$65$85$85$40$60$505
206 Sportsman
1Olivia Hammock020320320302022032021216
2Elijah Figueroa159178017815901781771029
3Drake Hagin14415817814801771580963
4Darryl Moglia179000204000383
5Owen Lloyd2040000000204
Purse Money$20$15$15$15$20$10$15$10$120
Senior Shifter
1Norbert Suba2040000000204
2Edmond Grover0000201000201
3Gyula Toth1790000000179
4William Stiffler1590000000159
5Mirsad Hadzic1440000000144
Purse Money$20$-$-$-$5$-$-0$25
TaG Cadet
1Dean Dybdahl202020100000403
2Ben Toth1770000000177
Purse Money$10$-$5$-$-$-$-0$15
Kid Kart
1Isaiah Figeuroa20120120120120102012011407
Purse Money$5$5$5$5$5$-$5$5$35
Pro Gas
1Darryl Moglia177000000201378
2Owen Lloyd2020000000202
Purse Money$10$-$-$-$-$-$-5$15
TaG Senior
1Jason McCoy0020100000201
Purse Money$-$-$5$-$-$-$-0$5
TaG Junior
1Dean Dybdahl0020120120120120101005
2Alex Jacky0000000201201
Purse Money$-$-$5$5$5$5$5$5$30
Yamaha Senior
1Paul Sampson002011762012012012011181
2James Coliins0002010000201
Purse Money$-$-$5$10$5$5$5$5$35