2019 Championship kart Series

*New for 2019: MONEY RACES*

Every race pays out!
    • $15 of your entry fee goes to Race Day Payout.
    • $5 of your entry fee goes to Championship Payout.

Race Day Payouts:Money will be given out at the awards ceremony each day.

Less than 3 entries:
1st place: 100% of Race Day Payout

4 to 12 entries:
1st place: 50% of Race Day Payout
2nd place: 30% of Race Day Payout
3rd place: 20% of Race Day Payout

13 + entries:
1st place: 40% of Race Day Payout
2nd place: 28% of Race Day Payout
3rd place: 15% of Race Day Payout
4th place: 10% of Race Day Payout
5th place: 7% of Race Day Payout

End of Year Payouts:Money will be given out at the awards banquet.

Classes that average less than 3 entries:
1st place: 100% of Championship Payout

Classes that average 4+ entries:
1st place: 50% of Championship Payout
2nd place: 30% of Championship Payout
3rd place: 20% of Championship Payout

Kart Requirements
2019 CKS


Entry Fees

Pre registration entry – $55 (pre register via our online store up to the Wednesday before the event)
At Track Registration – $65
Pit Pass – $10
Transponder Rental – FREE (Limited Quantities*) Sponsored by TS Racing
Parking – FREE
*If you own your own transponder, please use yours. We only have limited quantities to provide the race.
Click here to register for our Nov 23rd race!

Race Day Schedule 

Gates Open 7:30 am
1st Round of Group Practice (10 minute session) 9:15 am
2nd Round Practice/Qualifying (10 minute session) 10:30 am
Drivers Meeting
8-Lap Heat Race
10-Lap Feature Race 
*all times are approximate and are subject to change 


2 Cycle classes will follow AKRA Engine and Tire Rules
4 Cycle classes will follow CKNA Engine and Tire Rules

Forms and info:

Pre-Tech Form – required to be filled out and turned in prior to going out for first practice.


Class Info Sheet – Class weights, tire rules, fuel rules…etc

Don’t Own your own Kart?

Are you looking to go a little faster? Are you looking to get into a more competitive environment? Look no further! BMP has karts to rent for our Championship Kart Series races. You get a full race day, 1 practice, 1 qualifying, a 6 lap heat race, and 1 – 10 lap final for $275+tax. All you do is bring your talent and we provide the rest! Spots are limited so book yours today!

IMB_2Yk0SZ 2
BMP Whole Track

November 23rd Track Layout

2019 Point standings

206 Junior
1Josiah Figueroa17720220120217701771136
2Aiden White00017720200379
3Darryl Mogila00000177202379
4Elmer Edmonson202000000202
5Owen Llyod000002020202
6Blake Barnett017700000177
Purse Money$10$10$5$10$10$10$10$65
206 SR Heavy
1TJ Scott1621612051451542081591194
2Josh Olson1472061801801441182041179
3Ryan Haines1821811601351041831791124
4Donnie McGovern137146145160841280800
5Dylan Amundsen2070002141080529
6Roy Avery0126135013400395
7Pete Laches000094148144386
8Matt McCabe00020501630368
9Rob Edwards11713600000253
10Holden Bruce0000741380212
11Jorge Ruiz000018900189
12Justin Orr127000000127
13John Seglem00012400124
14Eric Raulerson000011400114
15William Heck0000890089
16Robert Hagin0000790079
Purse Money$35$30$25$25$65$40$20$240
206 Senior Medium
1Larry Sampson1671861851881471371481158
2Holden Bruce1871661501681371471631118
3Blake McCord14214114015315767183983
4Robert Hagin1529121093117172138973
5Dylan Amindson212000217217208854
6Joe Locascio122016512362117128717
7Grant Saari11215112010397720655
8Hannah Hadley1021011107387920565
9Kevin Funke82121014300118464
10Titus Scott0010063077108348
11Jason Drescher02110012700338
12Scott Bruce871111300000328
13Matt McCabe0002130970310
14Tim Swiggett92131000620285
15Brett Tower0818083000244
16Cameron McGee00013301070240
17Chris Daughterty0090113000203
18Colin Warren000019200192
19Jacob Duvall000001920192
20Jed Perkins000017200172
21Daniel Pingston000001570157
22Nathan Jones132000000132
23James Inscoe000001270127
24Tim Bambu000010700107
25David Cox0000920092
26Taylor Ray0000087087
27Eric Raulerson0000820082
28Steve Waters0000082082
29Kian Markey0000770077
30Hunter Fox0000720072
31Kyle Markey0000670067
Purse Money$60$55$55$65$85$85$40$445
206 Sportsman
1Olivia Hammock02032032031792022031193
2Drake Hagin1441581781481441771581107
3Elijah Figueroa15917815817815901781010
4Darryl Moglia17900020400383
5Owen Lloyd204000000204
Purse Money$20$15$15$15$20$10$15$110
Senior Shifter
1Norbert Suba204000000204
2Edmond Grover000020100201
3Gyula Toth179000000179
4William Stiffler159000000159
5Mirsad Hadzic144000000144
Purse Money$20$-$-$-$5$-$-$25
TaG Cadet
1Dean Dybdahl20202010000403
2Ben Toth177000000177
Purse Money$10$-$5$-$-$-$-$15
Kid Kart
1Isaiah Figeuroa20120120120120102011206
Purse Money$5$5$5$5$5$-$5$30
Pro Gas
1Owen Lloyd202000000202
2Darryl Moglia177000000177
Purse Money$10$-$-$-$-$-$-$10
TaG Senior
1Jason McCoy002010000201
Purse Money$-$-$5$-$-$-$-$5
TaG Junior
1Dean Dybdahl002012012012012011005
Purse Money$-$-$5$5$5$5$5$25
Yamaha Senior
1Pual Sampson00201176201201201980
2James Coliins000201000201
Purse Money$-$-$5$10$5$5$5$30
Total Prize Money$935