4 Hour Endurance Racing


2017 Schedule

Announcing the 2017 Endurance Races at BMP! You won’t want to miss this! These are teamed events (2-5 racers per team) using the high-speed rental karts prepared by BMP where pit stops and driver changes all play into the strategy of this action-packed race. We provide everything you need to win, you just show up!  Race package includes headsocks, helmets, go karts, a 40-minute practice session, the Endurance Race, and awards.

Limited spots available!  Pre-registration required.

Racers must be 14+.Pre-Registration only.



40-Minute Practice/Qualifying Session. All laps count towards starting position.

4 Hour Endurance Race – Standing Start. Grid is set by best lap times from P/Q Session.

5 Racers max per team.

Drivers will be weighted to 200lbs or max amount of weight in the box.

Kart Swap each time a team pits. Minimum of 12 Pit stops per team required.



4 Hour Race:

1st Place – $750 BMP credit to be split amongst team, BMP Event Winner T Shirts, Trophy

2nd Place – 1 Free League Night Entry for each person on team ($75 value each)

3rd Place – 2 Rental Kart ride added to each person on the team’s BMP account ($46 value each)






June 3rd – Drivers Meeting at 9:00 AM, on track at 9:30 AM, green flag at 10:45AM – Completed!

September 2nd – Drivers Meeting at 9:00 AM, on track at 9:30 AM, green flag at 10:45 AM – SOLD OUT!

November 18th – Drivers Meeting at 4:00 PM, on track at 4:30 PM, green flag at 5:45 PM – Sign your team up today!


Want to race in all three? Reserve your team’s spot now! $1150 + tax ($200 savings!) Reserve your spots today!


Want to win $2500 CASH!? 

Race #1 winning team was MMJR. They are eligible to win the $2500 CASH prize if they can win the next 2 races! Will your team be the ones to stop them?!


$2500 Prize to a team that wins all 3 of the scheduled Endurance races in 2017. Team must have the same drivers for each race event. If a team has 5 drivers and driver #2 can not make the 2nd race, the team must race with only 4 drivers. You can not substitute and/or replace a team member for a race event. To be eligible for the $2,500 prize all racers during the season must be original racers from race #1.